Chapter 07 - Parks (Department of Parks and Recreation)

Members work in the capital Projects Division of the Parks Department which signs and reviews park improvements. The Chapter also includes the largest group of municipal Landscape Architects in the country. Some members have received New York City Art Commission awards for their outstanding designs and have published articles and had their work publicized in professional journals.

President: Ricardo Hinkle
Cell Phone: (646) 369-5374
Email: [email protected]

1st Vice President: Adam Davis
2nd Vice President: Reyna Wang
Secretary: Whitney Talcott
Treasurer: Michael Meric
Sergeant at Arms: Adrianne Weremchuk

Appointed Health & Safety Chair:  Joseph Kurtz
Appointed Delegate Coordinator:
 Adrianne Weremchuk 
Appointed Elections Chair: Chris Crowley


Alan Akrivou
Seth August
Adam Davis
Svetlana Filipovich
Steven Foxworth
Joy Gutierrez
Ricardo Hinkle
Kevin Horgan

Golam Hossain
Ian Jack
Philip Kunhardt
Joseph Kurtz
John Paul Learn
Evon Magnusson
Nader Mansour
Rohan Mendis

Michael Meric
Ben Mulchandani
Hicham Osman
Brendan Shera
Whitney Talcott
Reyna Wang
Adrianne Weremchuk


Mack Conan
Samuel (S.C.) Lewis
Martin (Marty) Rowland
Malak Tenisa